Divas Unlimited Inc

Atlanta's Elite Fashion and Entertainment Consultants

Golden Globes 2021 Live Stream: Watch Free OnLine HD

How to watch the 2021 Golden Globes online Awards season in Hollywood begins Sunday, February 28th, with the 78th Golden Globe Awards, hosted by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association. The Golden Globes, usually considered a harbinger of who may take home awards at other shows like the Oscars, will look a bit different this year thanks to the coronavirus pandemic. The hosts and presenters will be in different locations in the US and around the world.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE HD

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE HD

Streaming services have finally come into their own at the Globes, with Netflix leading the pack of with 20 total nominations for its television shows; Hulu has six total nominations, Apple TV Plus has two, and Disney Plus has one. In the motion picture categories (the Globes honor films and TV shows), Netflix leads the way with 22 nominations. And it seems the Golden Globes’ judges have heard the criticism from past years about excluding women from the best director category. This year three of the five nominees for best director are women. What time do the Golden Globes start? The Golden Globes will start at 8PM ET / 5PM PT on Sunday, February 28th. As it has for the past several years, NBC is broadcasting the three-hour awards show. How do I watch the Golden Globes? The Golden Globes will be available for live-streaming through NBC’s website or app, but you’ll have to enter your TV provider information to watch. You can also watch on Hulu Plus Live TV and YouTubeTV, both of which have paid subscriptions. Where can I watch the pre-show? As it does every year, E! is running its pre-show at starting at 6PM ET / 3PM PT. The official pre-show will begin streaming at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT from the Golden Globes Twitter account and the official Hollywood Foreign Press Association Golden Globes website. NBC will start its red-carpet coverage at 7PM ET / 4PM PT. Who’s hosting the Golden Globes? Tina Fey and Amy Poehler are back as co-hosts, returning for the fourth time. The pair hosted back in 2013, 2013, and 2015. They’ll be bicoastal this year: Fey will be live in New York while Poehler will be in Beverly Hills. The list of presenters includes: Awkwafina, Cynthia Erivo, Annie Mumolo, Joaquin Phoenix, Kristen Wiig, Renee Zellweger, Bryce Dallas Howard, Christopher Meloni, Rosie Perez, Christian Slater, Anthony Anderson, Tiffany Haddish, Kate Hudson, Margot Robbie, and Kenan Thompson. Nominees are expected to appear from various locations around the world

Views: 3

Comment

You need to be a member of Divas Unlimited Inc to add comments!

Join Divas Unlimited Inc

© 2021   Created by Diva's Unlimited Inc..   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service