Divas Unlimited Inc

Atlanta's Elite Fashion and Entertainment Consultants

We Happy Few - Soundtrack And Digital Goods Bundle Full Crack [crack]

We Happy Few - Soundtrack And Digital Goods Bundle Full Crack [crack]

Download ->>->>->> DOWNLOAD

About This Game

This Soundtrack and Digital Goods Bundle includes the official We Happy Few soundtrack in .MP3 and .FLAC format, along with other digital goodies to fill your life with Joy:
  • Desktop wallpapers featuring a mix of 4K screenshots and concept art
  • Phone wallpapers
  • Ringtones, including soundtrack clips and other iconic lines from the game
  • A lyric sheet so you can sing along!
The soundtrack includes songs from the game as well as The Make Believes, a tailor-made boy band paying tribute to the swinging sounds of the ‘60s, with original tunes created just for We Happy Few. The Make Believes are:
  • Murray A. Lightburn - Lead Vocals, Guitar, Bass
  • Brad Barr - Lead Vocals, Guitar
  • Andrew Barr - Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
  • Patrick Watson - Lead Vocals, Keyboards
  • 1.Dead Of Winterby The Make Believes
  • 2.Out Of The Blue by The Make Believes
  • 3.La La Laby The Make Believes
  • 4.Smiling Crime by The Make Believes
  • 5.Zombieland by The Make Believes
  • 6.When You're Gone by The Make Believes
  • 7.Georgie Joy by The Make Believes
  • 8.Wellington Wells Broadast Corporation by Nicolas Marquis
  • 9.Dead Chuffed by Nicolas Marquis
  • 10.House Of Curious Behaviors by Nicolas Marquis
  • 11.Lovely Day For It by Murray Lightburn
  • 12.Suspect On The Loose by Nicolas Marquis
  • 13.Parade District by Nicolas Marquis
  • 14.The Garden District by Nicolas Marquis
  • 15.Hamlyn, A Seaside Town by Nicolas Marquis
  • 16.Brassed Off by Nicolas Marquis
  • 17.Dead Chuffed - Dazed And Confused by Nicolas Marquis
  • 18.Everything Will Be As Right As Rain by Nicolas Marquis
  • 19.Joy And A Happy Face by Nicolas Marquis
  • 20.On Cloud Nine by Nicolas Marquis
  • 21.Enlightenment Is Found In Mushrooms by Nicolas Marquis
  • 22.Angry Mushrooms by Nicolas Marquis
  • 23.Wellington Wells Anthem by Nicolas Marquis
  • 24.Military Camp by Nicolas Marquis
  • 25.Jubilator Musicby Nicolas Marquis
  • 26.The Bobby Song by Nicolas Marquis
  • 27.The Church Of Simon Says by Nicolas Marquis
  • 28.Notes Of Distraction byNicolas Marquis
  • 29.Lift To The Executive Committee by Nicolas Marquis
  • 30.Suspicious At The Jumble Sale by Nicolas Marquis
  • 31.The Plague Shelter by Nicolas Marquis
  • 32.Are They Sleeping? By Nicolas Marquis
  • 33.Overdose and Crash byNicolas Marquis
  • 34.Last Legs by Nicolas Marquis
  • 35.Victoria's Abdelazer by Henry Purcell Arranged by Nicolas Marquis
  • 36.Welcome To Wellington Wells by Nicolas Marquis
  • 37.Sunny Day by Nicolas Marquis
  • 38.Garden District Repriseby Nicolas Marquis
  • 39.Joy And A Happy Face Reprise by Nicolas Marquis
  • 40.Who's Up For Simon Says by Nicolas Marquis
  • 41.A Seaside Town Repriseby Nicolas Marquis
  • 42.Train Station byNicolas Marquis
  • 43.The Ratholm Fog by Nicolas Marquis
  • 44.Sunny Day - Down And Out by Nicolas Marquis
  • 45.Department Of Scienceby Nicolas Marquis
  • 46.Ollie's Defenseby Nicolas Marquis
  • 47.Fighting For Joyby Nicolas Marquis
  • 48.Arthur's Escapeby Nicolas Marquis

Title: We Happy Few - Soundtrack and Digital Goods Bundle
Genre: Action, Adventure, Indie
Compulsion Games
Gearbox Publishing
Release Date: 29 Aug, 2018


Rocksmith 2014 Between The Buried And Me - Selkies: the Endless Obs...
Niara: Rebellion Of the King Visual Novel RPG Download] [Patch]
Star Conflict: Fleet Strength - Razor activation code crack
CyberLink PhotoDirector 9 Deluxe - Photo editor, photo editing soft...
Magnetic by Nature OST: Extended Edition download without license key
RTK13 - Additional Scenario - Thirteen Heroes Torrent Download [Tor...
COH 2 - German Skin: (L) Late War Factory Pattern Download] [portable]
Gravity Heroes cheat code for pc
Phoenix Dynasty 2 - Advancement Package keygen download
verification download

Views: 2


You need to be a member of Divas Unlimited Inc to add comments!

Join Divas Unlimited Inc

© 2021   Created by Diva's Unlimited Inc..   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service